The last of the winters

Dear All, thank you for your patience!

We are deeply thankful and amazed by all your submissions!! Exhibition will be opened 17th May and it will be a part of Cracow Art Week KRAKERS which makes us very proud and happy.

Artists invited:

Pablo-Martín Córdoba

Maciek Stępniewski

Joas Sebastian Nebe

Franciszek Araszkiewicz

Alfredo Cerrito

Piroska Horvath

Vlad Nikorcuk

Alina Panasenko

Serhii Pasichnyk

Beata Malinowska-Petelenz

Maciej Skaza

Mariusz Twardowski

Anna Rzyczniak

Johannes Christopher Gérard

Endings | Time machine – open call results

We’re happy to announce the results of our „Endings | Time machine” open call. We’re truly grateful and honoured by all submissions that we received.

Congratulations to the artists, expect us to contact you in the following days :

  • Vlad Nikorcuk
  • Huang Hua
  • Lerie Pemanagpo
  • Tiina Herttua
  • Marta Levytska
  • Dan Obama
  • PredaPavel-Silviu
  • Serge Bulat
  • Sandrine Deumier
  • Nenad Nedeljkov
  • Joas Sebastian Nebe
  • Maja Renn
  • JangGuinLim
  • Filip Wierzbicki-Nowak
  • Mauricio Sanhueza
  • Wiesława Nowicka
  • Eugenia Grammenou
  • Osvaldo Cibils
  • Eugenia Demchenko

Momentum Gallery 06 – No longer valid

21 stories from around the world. Different languages, narratives and forms of expression. This is new AP KunstArt Fund international exhibition: No longer valid.

It all started in January, when we had high hopes for the new year. As a foundation team – we brainstormed, and decided that we’d like to rethink what is really behind us. Ideas, forms, feelings that we stick to sometimes seem already like a rememberance from the past. A crumb that is no longer useful but somehow sticks to the surface and changes the form.

And then everything changed. As much as we try to stay away from the politics, one cannot stay away from war. European peace is over and we’re all trying to build from pieces that are just being crushed. Suddenly asking what is No longer valid got a new dimension.

The happier we are that we received wonderful submissions from Ukrainian artists: Vlad Nikorchuk,  Artem Humilevskyi, Anastasia Milova, Daria Pugachova, Kostyantyn Militynskyy – we are proud to exhibit their works.

With No longer valid exhibition we’re diving deep into contemporary and – at the same time – timeless issues. Ecology, gender identieties, memory and myths. And of course – forms. Sufficient, intriguing, open. As we’re not looking for answers, just for questions.

Feel invited to join this artistic journey, both at the exhibition and with this booklet. We give space for artists so they can speak for themselves and their work, intentions and goals.

Vlad Nikorchuk, Ukraine

Artem Humilevskiy, Ukraine

Anastasia Milova, Ukraine

Daria Pugachova, Ukraine

Ewa Pasternak-Kapera, Poland

Claudia Schumann, Austria

Sigrid Neuwinger, Germany

Maciek Stępniewski, Poland

Margrét Dúadóttir Landmark, Island

Kostyantyn Militynskyy , Ukraine

Iva Ružić, Croatia

Methas Chantawongs, Thailand

Mandy Palasik, USA

Vanane Borian, Armenia

Frederick Epistola, Philippines

Şebnem Yüksel, Austria/Turkey

Jean-Michel Rolland, France

Leonard Cruz,Germany

Joas-Sebastian Nebe

Evgeni Rogozin, Belarus

Armando Rotondi, Mirko Ettore D’Agostino

Exhibition producers:

Franciszek Araszkiewicz

Małgorzata Petelenz

Artur Brzeżański


Anna Petelenz

Exhibition is open till 6.04.2022 – after opening visiting upon appointment via .

No longer valid – open call results

We are very happy and pleased to announce results of our “No longer valid” exhibition. We are deeply grateful for the feedback and works we received. Thank you for all the submissions!

Selected artists are:

  • Vlad Nikorchuk
  • Artem Humiliyevskyi
  • Anastasia Milova
  • Daria Pugachova
  • Claudia Schumann
  • Sigrid Neuwinger
  • Ewa Pasternak-Kapera
  • Jean-Michel Rolland
  • Leonard Cruz
  • Joas Sebastian Nebe
  • Mandy Palasik
  • Vanane Borian
  • Frederick Epistola
  • Sebnem Yuksel
  • Maciek Stępniewski
  • Margrét Dúadóttir Landmark
  • Kostyantyn Militynskyy
  • Iva Ruzic
  • Methas Chantawongs
  • Evgeni Rogozin
  • Armando Rotondi, Mirko Ettore D’Agostino

Congratulations to all Participants and thank you to everyone who decided to take part in this project!

Traces of the Future – open call results

We are very happy and pleased to announce that our „Traces of the Future” exhibition starts this Wednesday (24.11.2021) at 7pm and selected artists are:

Santiago Colombo, Yese Astarloa | Allison Roberts | Raji Jagadeesan | Simon Coates, Nour Sokhon | Patrick Jenkins | Justyna Jakóbowska | Roberto Voorbij | Zander Porter | Arash Akbari | Kailum Graves | Beata Malinowska-Petelenz | Artem Humilevskyi | Mariana Bicudo Cunha | Kam Yew Chee | Dot Zerosix | Dimitris Tsironis | Justyna Stopnicka-June |Jerry Galle |

Congratulations to Participants and thank you to everyone who decided to take part in this project!Stay tuned for upcoming news!